Customer Testimonials

 

Easy setup, loaner car available, fair prices, expected service items, and good service for 30K service. Would recommend.


Google | Sep 25, 2021

 


Google | Sep 23, 2021

 

Good communication,Good service done in a timely fashion. Nice facility andcspace if you have to wait.


Google | Sep 22, 2021

 


Google | Sep 21, 2021

 

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They took there time and explained every detail. They truly value the customers.i would highly recommend them.waltor and John was very understanding. Thank you


Google | Sep 20, 2021

 

They were quick. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Oil change, tire rotation, 12 PT inspection and a car wash. $99 - not bad. Safe and clean waiting rooms.


Google | Sep 20, 2021

 


Google | Sep 19, 2021

 


Google | Sep 18, 2021

 

John and team did a great job. Friendly, clean and quick service center.


Google | Sep 17, 2021

 

Best experience purchasing my TLX with Dan and Justin! Thank you guys so much for making things easy.


Google | Sep 16, 2021

 

(Translated by Google) Puntuality (Original) Puntualidad


Google | Sep 15, 2021

 

I just purchased a 2021 TLX Type-S from Acura of Ocean. They were very professional and did not overcharge like some dealers are doing in this market. Russell and Justin were great to work with! I will be using this dealer for service as well as future purchases!


Google | Sep 14, 2021

 


Google | Sep 12, 2021

 


Google | Sep 7, 2021

 

Acura of Ocean makes the car leasing experience easy and painless. Dan and Justin went above and beyond to provide top notch service. I can’t say enough great things about our experience and how happy we are about our new 2022 MDX! Thanks again Dan!


Facebook | Sep 6, 2021

 


Google | Sep 4, 2021

 

Straight forward , explained everything, punctual, the car was ready on time . Very professional yet friendly and hospitable


Google | Sep 3, 2021

 

Worked with Sal and couldn’t be happier with my new car and how accommodating he was making the whole process very easy! Thank you!


Google | Sep 3, 2021

 

2 thumbs up to Dan and the team at Acura of Ocean. I ended up driving away in a new 2021 RDX Tech. The buying process was relaxed and pleasant. After visiting many dealerships, Acura of Ocean (Dan) was only one that went out of its way to earn my business. I would and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks for a great experience.


Google | Sep 1, 2021

 


Google | Sep 1, 2021

 


Google | Aug 31, 2021

 

Sales and finance team very helpful, professional and punctual!


Google | Aug 31, 2021

 

From the second I entered the garage to the time I picked my vehicle up, service was outstanding. They clearly strive to provide their customers with the beat experience and they have succeeded!


Google | Aug 30, 2021

 


Google | Aug 28, 2021

 

Excellent sales and service


Facebook | Aug 28, 2021

 

Always a pleasant experience. Service area is very clean and the personnel is personable.


Google | Aug 28, 2021

 


Google | Aug 28, 2021

 

The whole team at Acura of Ocean were a pleasure to work with. Mark Klang our sales consultant was very helpful in the whole process of selecting my new RDX, the trade-in process and the educating me on a new lease. I highly recommend Acura of Ocean for your next Acura purchase.


Google | Aug 27, 2021

 


Google | Aug 27, 2021

 


Google | Aug 25, 2021

 


Google | Aug 25, 2021

 


Google | Aug 24, 2021

 

With the current market conditions it may be difficult to find what you are looking for, but I did and Marc Rediker and the entire team at Acura of Ocean made the entire process straight forward, quick, and enjoyable. I picked up my 2021 Acura TLX Type S after an inquiry on their website about a particular car I was interested in, a few text messages, and a few phone calls. I never even came to the dealership until delivery which went very smoothly and quickly. I was even trading in my leased 2019 Acura TLX and the process was handled with ...


Google | Aug 23, 2021

 

Great experience and great quick service


Facebook | Aug 22, 2021

 

Perfect and simple. The only thing is, they offered to wash the car but did not I did not ask or need them to wash my car, however, if you offer then do it.


Google | Aug 21, 2021

 

Excellent courteous service.


Facebook | Aug 20, 2021

 


Google | Aug 20, 2021

 

Great service from setting up appointment, check in at arrival, loaner car, service technician with suggested service and smooth pick up and check out process. I would highly recommend.


Google | Aug 20, 2021

 

I just bought the TLX (all wheel drive with the tech package). The staff is very reasonable and honest to work with, which is why I keep coming back. I worked with Mark who was fantastic! I have a beautiful luxury car for an awesome price!!! Thank you Acura of Ocean, especially Mark!


Google | Aug 19, 2021

 


Google | Aug 18, 2021

 

Great service , will not go other places.


Google | Aug 16, 2021

 

Very smooth transactions and good people to deal with. No games. I will do business with them again and I highly recommend. Five Stars all the way.


Google | Aug 13, 2021

 


Google | Aug 11, 2021

 


Google | Aug 11, 2021

 

This was my first time going to Acura of Ocean service Dept. and I was really impressed by the staff professionalism and courtesy from the time I rolled into the parking lot. I confirmed my appointment, checked in, and explained the issues I was having with my car. John was very thorough and documented every detail. He even helped my identify important car factory information located in my car that could help me with issues in the future. I really liked that they have systems in place that make the process smooth and easy.


Google | Aug 11, 2021

 


Google | Aug 10, 2021

 


Google | Aug 10, 2021

 

I just had the BEST car buying experience of my life! I have bought a lot of cars in my time and dealing with Acura of Ocean was truly incredible. Dan Rupp made the whole process extremely smooth and painless. What he said is what he did! It was also a pleasure dealing with Justin in Finance. No pressure, just honest competence. I would recommend Acura of Ocean to anyone looking for not only a great deal but a very pleasurable buying experience.


Google | Aug 9, 2021

 

Was able to schedule service on the website and also confirm with a phone call. Drove in and went over the details of what was needed. Signed the paperwork and received my rental vehicle and was on my way. Was updated with the progress of work being done. Soon as the work was completed I was given a courtesy call I could pick up my vehicle. Went to pick up my vehicle and was on my way. Great customer service by the team. 9/22/2021 So I went to get the part on the driver’s door replaced , and other things recommended ...


Google | Aug 9, 2021

 

Mark Klang & Justin Schlam were great to work with. Friendly & knowledgeable.


Facebook | Aug 8, 2021

 

Relatively hassle free car buying experience. In and out in 1 hour. The staff were courteous and professional. Highly recommend Ocean Acura.


Google | Aug 7, 2021

 

Buying my car at Acura of Ocean was a great experience! All the guys were super nice. Process was so quick and easy. My MDX is beautiful. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again!!


Google | Aug 7, 2021

 

Great experience turning in lease and picking up a new car. My third straight lease with them, Mark makes things easy every time.


Google | Aug 6, 2021

 

I would not buy an Acura anywhere else. Mark and the team were fantastic to deal with. My wife loves her new RDX!


Google | Aug 6, 2021

 

Great service-quality and courtesy! Appreciate John’s professionalism and Evelyn’s the best! Thank you Acura of Ocean & the Rediker Brothers’ customer service excellence


Google | Aug 6, 2021

 

Great management all around. Very smooth and pleasant experience with both manager and finance agent. They were very accommodating and did not pressure me into buying like other car dealerships have done in past. And best of all no hidden surprises at day of signing. Thank you Dan and Justin.


Google | Aug 4, 2021

 

was the fastest ive ever bought car.loved it


Facebook | Aug 3, 2021

 

I highly recommend this dealership! From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, the staff was responsive and extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant.


Facebook | Aug 2, 2021

 

Service provided well. Advisor listened to my issue and made sure technician followed up. Loaner vehicle was provided.


Google | Aug 1, 2021

 


Google | Jul 30, 2021

 


Google | Jul 30, 2021

 


Google | Jul 30, 2021

 

Sal was a great salesman. He was honest and very nice. Thank you


Google | Jul 29, 2021

 


Google | Jul 28, 2021

 

Walter was really patient and helpful he answered all my questions.


Google | Jul 28, 2021

 

Being a part of the Acura family in ocean New Jersey is an experience worthwhile talking about .they not only sells reliable cars,suvs but the customer service there is second to none .their staff are efficient very attentive knows about the product well that they sells.to me they are the perfect example of what good customer service is .not to mention they call to find out how you and the car are doing .excellent keep up the good work guys.


Google | Jul 28, 2021

 


Google | Jul 28, 2021

 

Good car buying experience


Google | Jul 27, 2021

 


Google | Jul 26, 2021

 


Google | Jul 26, 2021

 


Google | Jul 25, 2021

 

The best shopping experience for a vechical. The staff here are the best!!!!


Google | Jul 24, 2021

 

Sal was very helpful and accommodating me to what I needed to make this purchase


Facebook | Jul 24, 2021

 

During my experience at Acura of Ocean, I was greeted by the salesman Mark Klang. He was very communicative and helpful during my entire experience. He was a pleasure to deal with and will definitely recommend dealing with him. Although we ran into some issues, Mark was able to work diligently to get a deal done. Thank you Mark and Acura of Ocean.


Google | Jul 24, 2021

 

Courteous, efficient, and pleasant to deal with. Across the board - everyone.


Google | Jul 23, 2021

 


Google | Jul 23, 2021

 


Google | Jul 22, 2021

 

The service was great and efficient. All staff I dealt with were professional and very courteous.


Facebook | Jul 21, 2021

 


Google | Jul 21, 2021

 

Great crew. Very friendly and honest.


Google | Jul 21, 2021

 

Great experience!! Russel and the entire staff were amazing. No pressure auto sales. Leaving with a great car. Thank you!!


Google | Jul 20, 2021

 

Very professional and courteous. Comfortable while waiting for service on auto.


Google | Jul 19, 2021

 


Google | Jul 17, 2021

 


Google | Jul 17, 2021

 

2nd car and 2nd time making negotiations over the phone! Both purchases, called at least 10 different Acura dealerships for quotes and Ocean was the BEST every time! At pick up, I was at the dealership for less then 1 hour and my salesman Mark came in to show me the details of my car on his day off!!! I will be forever be a customer of Ocean of Acura!


Google | Jul 17, 2021

 


Google | Jul 17, 2021

 

Great customer service.


Google | Jul 17, 2021

 

I bought my Acura TSX at this dealership in Ocean Township in 2010 and have experienced terrific service over the last eleven years. On this last 95,000 mile service visit, the maintenance team were fast, thorough, efficient, professional and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership to my friends and colleagues.


Google | Jul 16, 2021

 

Acura of Ocean provided the easiest, smoothest car deal I've ever had. Dealt with Dan, Justin & Chris who were all wonderful. It's the first car dealership that I look forward to returning to!


Google | Jul 16, 2021

 


Google | Jul 16, 2021

 


Google | Jul 14, 2021

 

The experience was phenomenal! The GSM Dan R was incredible and made the whole buying process a delight. Justin in Finance was great to work with and Chris upon delivery showed us everything we needed to know about the car. We will definitely recommend Acura of Ocean!


Google | Jul 14, 2021

 

Love Acura of ocean would recommend to anyone very professional and they get the job done quickly and efficiently


Google | Jul 13, 2021

 


Google | Jul 13, 2021

 


Google | Jul 11, 2021

 

Jamie was able to get us scheduled same day while a few other dealers could not. We were able to get a loaner car and they quickly found the issue-all right before a few day trips when we need the car. Thanks!


Google | Jul 10, 2021

 

Excellent service and always personable with the customers. Will be returning again for all of my service needs on my 2020 Acura RDX


Google | Jul 9, 2021

 


Google | Jul 9, 2021

 

Always a great experience at Acura of Ocean! I highly recommend them for their service and for their dealership!! My service advisor John Dileto was awesome!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️


Google | Jul 9, 2021

 

John was very nice and very helpful


Facebook | Jul 9, 2021


Leave Us A Review