Customer Testimonials

 

Great service. Friendly. Knowledgeable.


Facebook | Apr 23, 2021

 


Google | Apr 21, 2021

 

Brought car in for service was in and out within an hour. Staff was very nice as usual. This is my 3rd Acura.


Google | Apr 20, 2021

 

Top service department, a dealership committed to the highest quality of service-on my 6th Acura!


Facebook | Apr 20, 2021

 


Google | Apr 15, 2021

 


Google | Apr 15, 2021

 


Google | Apr 14, 2021

 


Google | Apr 13, 2021

 

Best service. Friendly staff. Great loaner cars. Service is always on time and I love that they wash the car when done. Not to mention that Auras are the best cars.


Google | Apr 11, 2021

 

I was looking for 2022 MDX A Spec and Dan from Acura of Ocean did a fantastic job in getting me the best deal. Very much impressed with quick paperwork by Justin and demo by Chris. Thank you for customer friendly staff and job well done!!!


Google | Apr 11, 2021

 


Google | Apr 9, 2021

 

Everything. Mark, Justin, and Chris, were all very helpful and friendly. Each took their time to explain all aspects of the car and sale to me.


Facebook | Apr 9, 2021

 

Everyone at Acura is a pleasure to talk to, abs have a customer relationship with. From the person that greets you when you pull in, to the service person that explains everything to you. The waiting area and complementary items to drink or snack on to the final step of paying your bill, everyone is very nice! It was a pleasure.


Google | Apr 8, 2021

 

Staff were pleasant and had an awesome experience with them .


Facebook | Apr 7, 2021

 


Google | Apr 7, 2021

 


Google | Apr 7, 2021

 

Great customer service!


Google | Apr 7, 2021

 

I am extremely pleased with the courteous attitude and disposition of the staff. I never have a problem when I come for service. John was very professional.


Google | Apr 6, 2021

 


Google | Apr 6, 2021

 

The sales manager Dan was great and very friendly. It was the smoothest transition, I'd have ever had at any dealership. Very nice experience! Good team of people there...


Google | Apr 6, 2021

 

Friendliest, Easiest process ever!!


Google | Apr 3, 2021

 


Google | Mar 30, 2021

 


Google | Mar 27, 2021

 

Good


Google | Mar 27, 2021

 

Acura of Ocean, and my salesman, Jay were astounding. Jay is courteous, patient and kind. I was very particular about which vehicle I wanted and he showed me options and allowed me the space and time to weight through them. Once I choose a vehicle, Justin, in finance, was equally accommodating. He explained things so I would understand, he stayed in constant communication and followed up. I had a great experience with this dealership.


Google | Mar 27, 2021

 

Incredible experience as usual dealing with Dan Rupp. Showroom is immaculate and I felt extremely safe with their protocols in place. Almost everything was done in advance of picking up the car, which expedited our visit. Justin was very helpful in assuring that our rollover miles were properly credited to our new lease. I highly recommend Dan Rupp and Acura of Ocean.


Google | Mar 26, 2021

 


Google | Mar 25, 2021

 


Google | Mar 23, 2021

 


Google | Mar 22, 2021

 


Google | Mar 22, 2021

 


Google | Mar 21, 2021

 

Everyone in the dealership was family friendly! We’d especially like to thank Justin for all of the financial support.


Google | Mar 21, 2021

 


Google | Mar 20, 2021

 

Since moving back to the area, I’ve been going to Acura of Ocean for service. The service staff is very friendly and professional. For major service, when I make appointment, I always get a loaner. Today, I had an oil change and waited in very comfortable waiting area. I’ve always had a great experience when I bring my car in for service.


Google | Mar 18, 2021

 

I set an appointment met with Dan very nice easy going person show room is beautiful. Felt very comfortable not pushed to buy something I didn’t want. And everyone from the Financing people to the person that showed us how everything works in the car was great. Best place to buy or lease a car hands down.


Google | Mar 18, 2021

 

In a fast paced world, where extra time is hard to come by, choose Mark. Mark + I communicated via text when I had questions ( and work at the same time ) and that made things so easy for me. We narrowed down options, I came in for a test drive + the next two days included texts preparing the sale. Needless to say, the day of pick up, I was in and out in record time with a new car. Great service! Thanks Mark.


Google | Mar 17, 2021

 


Google | Mar 17, 2021

 

They are very efficient and very nice. They are extremely accommodating. Thank you


Facebook | Mar 16, 2021

 

I absolutely love this dealership! Russell and Justin were so honest and helpful, there were no hidden fees and their customer service was exceptional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, I’m very happy with my new car and even happier that I got to do business with these guys ! Would give 10 stars if I could


Google | Mar 16, 2021

 

Have done business with Acura of Ocean previously. Communication has been excellent. The quote for the 2021 tlx with tech blew away the completion from which I had requested quoted. My primary contact was Dan Rupp and he was simply fantastic. No pressure whatsoever. Have me a good quote for my ‘17 tlx with tech that I traded in. The showroom which has been done since my purchase of the ‘17 model is a 1,000% improvement. Overall, I would gladly refer them or do business in the future. PS. My daughter in law is also completely satisfied with them of purchased/ leased cars recently.


Facebook | Mar 16, 2021

 

Very friendly staff. Received a quick response to the questions I had regarding settings for RDX. Great servicing experience.


Google | Mar 15, 2021

 


Google | Mar 15, 2021

 


Google | Mar 14, 2021

 


Google | Mar 12, 2021

 


Google | Mar 10, 2021

 

I was very impressed with my experience. Precautions due to COVID were implemented assuring our comfort level. Our sales representative Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful. Of course we love our third RDX!


Google | Mar 9, 2021

 


Google | Mar 9, 2021

 


Google | Mar 8, 2021

 

Cant get any better. I have been dealing with them for a number of years and each time I can’t see how the service could get any better but it always does.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great vehicle and great service.Everytime I go there they make me feel like family.


Google | Mar 6, 2021

 


Google | Mar 6, 2021

 

Was very well taken care of and received the car i wanted. The service and people there were very kind and helpful all around.


Google | Mar 2, 2021

 


Google | Mar 2, 2021

 

Ok


Google | Mar 1, 2021

 


Google | Feb 28, 2021

 

The best car purchasing experience of my life. These guys are family owned and operated for generations and it shows. No hard sell just rational conversation.


Google | Feb 28, 2021

 


Google | Feb 28, 2021

 

We had such an amazing experience with Justin and Dan! We came in this morning not sure if we were going to go home with one today, we left while they ran the numbers because I had something to do, then we got a call back and went to sign the papers and drove away with my new MDX! I am so happy with the experience, They worked really hard to get us the best price!! Thank you guys!!


Facebook | Feb 28, 2021

 

I recently leased a 2021 Acura RDX from Acura of Ocean and had amazing experience! First off, appearance and cleanliness is everything, especially these days with Covid and I felt very comfortable and safe in their showroom and waiting area. The bathrooms were also very clean and well maintained. The entire staff is respectful, courteous, and responsive to your needs. I was fortunate enough to be able to work with Dan, the general manager. He was not only genuine and easy to talk to, but very knowledgeable. He was upfront with how he could help and was able to get me ...


Google | Feb 28, 2021

 


Google | Feb 28, 2021

 


Google | Feb 26, 2021

 

I take my 2012 TL no place else. The service department at Acura do Ocean is excellent. Nobody knows Acura vehicles as well as they do and they are honest, thorough and courteous. You can trust them to fix what needs to be fixed and leave what does not need fixing alone. Their multipoint inspection keeps you in the know about what is going on with your vehicle and what to look for in the future. A really great place for Acura service.


Google | Feb 26, 2021

 


Google | Feb 24, 2021

 


Google | Feb 24, 2021

 


Google | Feb 24, 2021

 


Google | Feb 21, 2021

 


Google | Feb 20, 2021

 

Great experience and very patient and helpful people to work with!


Google | Feb 17, 2021

 


Google | Feb 15, 2021

 

Great experience with Ocean Acura. Dan the GM and Steve in sales treated us with professional, no pressure sales and found us our perfect car. We would definitely recommend this dealership for fair price and quality cars.


Google | Feb 11, 2021

 

Very happy happy thank you 🙏


Facebook | Feb 10, 2021

 


Google | Feb 9, 2021

 

Excellent Service


Google | Feb 6, 2021

 

Justin and Dan at Acura of Ocean made the car buying experience easy and painless. They went the extra mile to make sure everything was just right. I highly recommend.


Google | Feb 5, 2021

 


Google | Feb 4, 2021

 

Kind, friendly, fast and knowledgeable. We love our new car and we appreciated how easy the car buying process was as well. Kudos to Steven and Justin.


Google | Jan 30, 2021

 


Google | Jan 29, 2021

 


Google | Jan 28, 2021

 

The majority of my transaction was completed by phone. When I arrived at Acura of Ocean everything discussed by phone was exactly what was on my lease. Each person I dealt with was polite and honest. I would recommend Acura of Ocean to anybody looking for a luxury vehicle at an affordable price.


Facebook | Jan 27, 2021

 

Getting my car serviced here is a pleasant experience. Well-kept, clean, comfortable waiting area. The staff is polite, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. They were honest about what service my car needed and why, versus what could be deferred to a later time. Coming from a non-car expert, I appreciate that sort of honesty. Also, they found me a coupon for my getting my tires replaced, which is also greatly appreciated!


Google | Jan 27, 2021

 


Google | Jan 26, 2021

 

I had an excellent experience at Acura today for service. Alyssa was very helpful and kind And all of the staff was very nice. The dealership is very clean and the waiting rooms are very Covid safe and useful. I will definitely visit them again.


Google | Jan 23, 2021

 

Great consistent high quality service.


Google | Jan 23, 2021

 


Google | Jan 22, 2021

 

Excellent service. My service manager was terrific.


Google | Jan 21, 2021

 


Google | Jan 20, 2021

 


Google | Jan 20, 2021

 


Google | Jan 20, 2021

 


Google | Jan 20, 2021

 

Amazing experience purchasing my car at Acura of Ocean. Dan did an amazing job walking me through the process and providing his honest opinion with car options. He was very genuine and professional. Justin, also did an amazing job walking me through my options and answering any financial questions I had. Chris also did a terrific job and was very patient while explaining all the different parts of my car. 10/10 experience and so happy to have purchased my car at Acura of Ocean!


Google | Jan 20, 2021

 

They’re pleasant and very thorough.


Facebook | Jan 19, 2021

 


Google | Jan 19, 2021

 

Car serviced in time promised. Provided loaner vehicle too.


Google | Jan 18, 2021

 

Great experience at Acura of Ocean. Russell, Jay and Chris were easy to work with. Very knowledgeable. Easy process and great prices.


Google | Jan 16, 2021

 

Brought my Acura 2020 RDX in for normal A1 Service. Staff were prompt and personable.


Google | Jan 16, 2021

 

Very friendly service!


Google | Jan 15, 2021

 

Jamie from the service department is SO amazing. My car wouldn’t start in the Wegmans’s parking lot one morning after a long night of work and i started to panic. I called Acura and spoke to jamie and she reassured me not to worry and that she would send somebody out to come jump my car, and to bring it right to acura and they will fix the battery. Someone came within 20 min, i got my battery replaced so quickly. She is ALWAYS so so nice and caring. I am now thinking about getting another Acura because of ...


Google | Jan 15, 2021

 


Google | Jan 15, 2021

 


Google | Jan 15, 2021

 


Google | Jan 14, 2021

 


Google | Jan 13, 2021


Leave Us A Review