Customer Testimonials

 

Mark went above and beyond to make the strenuous process of purchasing a vehicle seamless. He treated us with the upmost professionalism to ensure we were driving the car the same day! I will continue to recommend him as well as Acura of ocean to any peers interested in purchasing a vehicle.


DealerRater | Sep 20, 2018

 

Stephen Douglas was the best. He help make my choices easier. He was very knowledgeable about the acura I bought. He answered all my questions. I am beyond happy with the service I received as well as my new car. Thank youKayleigh


Google | Sep 17, 2018

 

Bought a 2019 Acura RDX worked with sal! He was so awesome to deal with! Took his time with us and was not pushy at all! I felt comfortable and not pressured into buying something that I wasn’t 100% on. He explained every button in the car and demonstrated how everything worked. He was a true pleasure to work with and I would recommend him and Acura of ocean to future customers!


DealerRater | Sep 17, 2018

 

For my husband to state that this was the most enjoyable car purchase he has ever had, you know Acura of Ocean is doing something right! Mark Klang and Justin Schlam made this a very smooth process. NO pressure. I told Mark what I was looking for in a used RDX (i was pretty specific) and within 2 weeks, I was driving my new car out of the dealership. Believe all the positive reviews! This is the first review I have ever written, but I know how much I depend on them, so I thought I would share. Will highly recommend to my friends and family!


DealerRater | Sep 17, 2018

 

This is my 13th vehicle purchased from Acura of Ocean. I believe you can see how satisfied I am with the dealership. From management to the service department, I have always been treated with the up most respect and care of my vehicle.


DealerRater | Sep 10, 2018

 

Great experience


Google | Sep 10, 2018

 

If you're interested in purchasing an Acura , there is no better place than Acura of Ocean. They are professional, treat you with the up most respect and listen to your needs from management to the service department.


Google | Sep 10, 2018

 

Sal Gentile from Acura of Ocean was so great to work with.Sal Gentile made me feel totally comfortable throughout the whole purchasing process. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Acura in this area!


Google | Sep 5, 2018

 


Google | Sep 4, 2018

 

Our experience at Acura of Ocean has, overall, been terrific. The salesman, Mark Klang, was helpful, professional and friendly. He answered our questions directly. Arranging the financing was painless. I would recommend the dealership to my friends.


DealerRater | Sep 4, 2018


Leave Us A Review