Google Reviews

 


Google | Feb 2, 2023

 

It was a pleasure working with Alex. He took his time with us and explained everything that we asked him about the repairs. Also the workers that greeted us when we dropped off the car were so nice and friendly. The whole experience was great 👍


Google | Feb 2, 2023

 


Google | Feb 1, 2023

 


Google | Jan 31, 2023

 

Very kind and excellent service


Google | Jan 30, 2023

 


Google | Jan 30, 2023

 

Excellent detailed follow up from Alan Very appreciative of his work


Google | Jan 28, 2023

 

Car service completed when promised, great service from the staff.


Google | Jan 28, 2023

 

Best experience I’ve ever had in 30years of buying cars!


Facebook | Jan 21, 2023

 

Excellent service 👏


Google | Jan 21, 2023

 

Excellent work, kept me well informed as to the progress, and no issues with getting a loaner car while service was underway!


Google | Jan 20, 2023

 


Google | Jan 20, 2023

 

Great service for the past 16 years!! I am on my second MDX and very happy. Thank you to Brian and rest of staff!!


Google | Jan 19, 2023

 

Excellent service from start to finish! Marc, Justin and Chris were friendly and professional in every step. Acura of Ocean is definitely the place to go for your car. FIVE STARS FOR ACURA OF OCEAN!


Google | Jan 19, 2023

 

From the original purchase (with Sal) to the maintenance department—two thumbs up. I continue to be impressed with every staff member I have encountered.


Facebook | Jan 19, 2023

 


Google | Jan 16, 2023

 

Great place to buy a car and very inviting team!


Google | Jan 15, 2023

 

My experience was awesome salesman was very professional knowledgeable and very attentive, the sale went Great not stressful at all.The best place by far to purchase a vehicle.


Google | Jan 13, 2023

 

This was my first experience going to Acura of Ocean. My Service Advisor Allan David was very helpful and I was kept informed right along. A message was sent to my phone while I waited. Informing me of their progress! I couldn't be more pleased! Acura of Ocean is the best! I was also treated to a free car wash. My car looks like it just came off the show room floor!! Thank you Acura of Ocean.


Google | Jan 13, 2023

 

The team at Acura offered personal service and were very transparent about the buying process. I recommend buying any vehicle from Acura of Ocean


Google | Jan 10, 2023

 


Google | Jan 10, 2023

 

They one and only legitimate, lawful and legalized recommended Bitcoin/Forex expert trader remains Mrs Meghan Haffey. I've been trading with Meghan for months now and ever since then I haven't had any complains, grumble and grievance earning as huge as $7,000 - $10,000 on a weekly basis. So delighted for the wondrous, marvelous and tremendous job!!! that you've render to me and your hard-work, commitment and dedication on my account indeed assisted me allot during difficult times. Meghan is truly an outstanding, brilliant and so unique among others. I'm so indebted and also urge you all to ...


Facebook | Jan 9, 2023

 

Professional and friendly staff


Google | Jan 9, 2023

 

From start to finish leasing my new Acura was easy and quick! The guys were all great with having everything ready to go and being so nice and helpful with the new car. Will definitely be back when my lease is up!!


Google | Jan 8, 2023

 

Prompt, courteous, friendly, thorough. 👍👍


Facebook | Jan 7, 2023

 


Google | Jan 4, 2023

 

What a pleasure! No pressure, great sales reps, great service!


Google | Jan 4, 2023

 

Had an appointment for an oil change. They took it right in and completed in less than a half hour.


Google | Dec 31, 2022

 

Acura of Ocean is by far one of the best dealerships I’ve dealt with. Both Russel and Justin made our buying experience seamless. We HIGHLY recommend this dealership.


Google | Dec 31, 2022

 


Google | Dec 28, 2022

 

Everyone was polite and respectful


Google | Dec 27, 2022

 


Google | Dec 23, 2022

 


Google | Dec 20, 2022

 

Excellent service. Prompt. Efficient. Polite. Very comfortable waiting areas.


Google | Dec 20, 2022

 

From the greeters/valet staff to the sales team to the person working on the car, everyone was very courteous respectful and helpful and made me feel welcome. They were professionals with expedited excellent service. I concerns were addressed and I am satisfied.


Google | Dec 20, 2022

 

Walter was kind, helpful and went above and beyond to help me with my issues. Highly recommend.


Google | Dec 20, 2022

 

My service experience at Acura of Ocean was a 10. My service advisor Alex was very knowledgeable and professional, he was just as happy to preform warranty work as the work that needed to be paid for. The loaner car that was offered made my experience even more enjoyable. Thank you to all the employees that helped with my service experience.


Google | Dec 19, 2022

 


Google | Dec 19, 2022

 


Google | Dec 16, 2022

 


Google | Dec 16, 2022

 

Timely. Transparent explanation of pricing.


Google | Dec 14, 2022

 

The best dealership new car experience we ever had. Very professional and well trained with a great process. I’m in the auto business and I am very impressed. Kudos to Jay in sales for doing a great job.


Google | Dec 11, 2022

 

Everything done timely everyone was very nice


Google | Dec 9, 2022

 


Google | Dec 9, 2022

 

Professional service and use of a loaner car


Facebook | Dec 8, 2022

 


Google | Dec 8, 2022

 

As usual Walter our service consultant was excellent in his professionalism and explaining the details of all the required work perit for sure would keep on coming back to the dealership. They're used to be a feeling in the past that the neighborhood service Centers and body shops were more user friendly and less expensive. However my recent experience clearly tells me that the so-called gap in expenses is shrunk and neighborhood places are no more reliable as they used to be. In order to receive a high quality work on your vehicle you've got to go to ...


Google | Dec 8, 2022

 


Google | Dec 7, 2022

 

Acura of Ocean has always come thru for me … Service Department They are a pleasure to deal with❤️


Google | Nov 29, 2022

 

Excellent service team .customer service is second to now .Alex my service advisor is excellent all keeping I touch ,keep you informed about the status of your car .I will highly recommend Acura to anyone.


Facebook | Nov 29, 2022

 


Google | Nov 28, 2022

 

Reviewed services to be done, quoted charges, work done timely. Always go here for service.


Google | Nov 27, 2022

 

Had a wonderful experience at Acura of Ocean! Highly recommended! Mark was wonderful and went above and beyond to help us with our purchase.


Google | Nov 26, 2022

 

My battery died the Tuesday before Thanksgiving and Jamie and her staff were able to diagnose and replace it at 415pm. I'm so thankful as I was leaving for the long weekend in the morning. I'm so pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend Acura of Ocean!


Google | Nov 26, 2022

 

Alex the service person was very nice, informative and showed optimum customer service!


Google | Nov 22, 2022

 

Brought my car in for service - the service package is a must-buy! Highly recommended as it saves a ton of money each year. Was helped by Walter, Brian, and Alex who were all really kind and explained the process thoroughly. Love this place and have been a repeat customer for years!


Facebook | Nov 21, 2022

 


Google | Nov 19, 2022

 


Google | Nov 19, 2022

 


Google | Nov 19, 2022

 

HELLO EVERYONE The ability to deliver success to other comes finding joy to help others, I have helped lots of people by referring them to Trader MICHELLE MIDRED and with your full believe it's 100% guarantee that she will help you too. Success comes with the rate of faith you develop within yourself. Forex trade profit payout 100% guarantee WhatsApp: +1(910)227-4380 Email: [email protected] DM TO GET STARTED


Facebook | Nov 16, 2022

 


Google | Nov 16, 2022

 

Overall I had a really nice and easy going experience at Acura of Ocean. Mark and Justin were very friendly, helpful and provided excellent communication throughout the process. Thumbs up.


Google | Nov 15, 2022

 

Great Service. They take the time to really listen to your needs.


Google | Nov 15, 2022

 


Google | Nov 11, 2022

 


Google | Nov 11, 2022

 


Google | Nov 8, 2022

 

I arrived without an appointment at 3:00 after my dashboard lit up warning me of an electrical brake and emissions problems. I fully expected to be told it was too late in the day for them to look at my car but they immediately checked it, ordered the needed part and assured me my car was safe to drive until the replacement part arrives. This was done at no charge since my car is still under warranty. I even received a free car wash! Everyone was very gracious and helpful.


Google | Nov 8, 2022

 

My experience was perfect. Brian in service was very helpful in the process, and my car was ready as promised. Thank you!


Google | Nov 8, 2022

 


Google | Nov 8, 2022

 


Google | Nov 8, 2022

 


Google | Nov 3, 2022

 


Google | Oct 31, 2022

 


Google | Oct 28, 2022

 

The service is five star. The staff is super friendly and they go out there to make sure the customers get exactly what they want an need. The whole staff is amazing as always.


Facebook | Oct 27, 2022

 


Google | Oct 25, 2022

 

Allan was a great help! Kept me updated at all times with what was happening to my car, and extremely knowledgeable.


Google | Oct 24, 2022

 

Customer service is exceptional. I dont remember the last time i’ve been to a dealership with great customer service…


Google | Oct 24, 2022

 


Google | Oct 22, 2022

 


Google | Oct 22, 2022

 


Google | Oct 21, 2022

 

They are wonderful and very helpful. I will always go to them for all my Acura needs


Facebook | Oct 21, 2022

 


Google | Oct 20, 2022

 


Google | Oct 19, 2022

 


Google | Oct 18, 2022

 

Quick and seamless. They were family friendly and took their time with explaining everything from start to finish.


Google | Oct 16, 2022

 

Efficient, easy deal with. Overall great experience.


Google | Oct 15, 2022

 


Google | Oct 13, 2022

 

Wonderful! Red carpet service when arriving! Thanks to the gentleman who opened my door and escorted me to a representative! Allan was very friendly and knowledgeable, dealership decor is fabulous! Waiting area fabulous!


Google | Oct 12, 2022

 

Mark K and Acura of Ocean team provided amazing customer service, the attention to detail was phenomenal. Went from an RSX to an Integra. Love the new wheels! Thank you again Mark K and team! I would highly recommend!! Overall excellent, honest and friendly dealership!


Google | Oct 12, 2022

 


Google | Oct 11, 2022

 

I recently bought a 2023 Acura Integra A-Spec at this location . Mark , one the sales specialist has sold me two previous vehicles as well . Mark always goes above and beyond to help me when purchasing my Acuras . This is why I have been a customer for 10+years .. way too go Acura of Ocean !


Facebook | Oct 9, 2022

 


Google | Oct 8, 2022

 


Google | Oct 7, 2022

 


Google | Sep 30, 2022

 


Google | Sep 30, 2022

 


Google | Sep 30, 2022

 

Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was friendly, helpful and organized. Alex, my service advisor, was well informed and able to answer all of my questions.


Google | Sep 29, 2022

 

Had an excellent buying experience here. Everyone was friendly, honest and helpful. Dan and Justin were particularly great to deal with. It really does seem like a family owned shop and they seemed very concerned with maintaining a positive reputation which took a lot of anxiety out of my buying experience. I would definitely buy an Acura from Acura of Ocean again.


Google | Sep 29, 2022

 

Acura of Ocean demonstrated great professionalism, including the service team especially Alan and George did great! They had also treated my problem on an emergency basis and resolved the issue on a timely manner. Thank you again!


Google | Sep 26, 2022

 

Excellent service and staff


Google | Sep 24, 2022


Leave Us A Review